x

Booberken Productions / Comments

Alan Bradley
Alan Bradley  (about 2 years ago)
Hi, Booberken. I like "Nightwalk;" nice song. - Alan
Billy Lee
Billy Lee  (almost 3 years ago)
Greetings! Really love your music here, great sound, vibe and feel! Keep up the great work and please do let me know when you have new updates! I look forward to it! :) Have a look at my profile and become a fan and leave your comment when you can, I am looking to connect with people to network with, for mutual support, hit me up if you're interested, thank you! :)
321illy
321illy  (about 4 years ago)
It is an honor and a pleasure to work one of exquisite taste and expertise. Thank you my friend. illy
Booberken Productions
Booberken Productions  (about 4 years ago)
Thank you illy...as I too can't think you enough for the hard work and dedication in bringing the song to life. You truly are the consummate professional. Looking forward to doing more projects.
Robert Steven Hunt
Robert Steven Hunt  (almost 5 years ago)
Absolutely outstanding instrumental music, you are a very talented & gifted artist, keep up the truly wonderful work, you are amazing! God Bless you! My very best wishes to you from England, Rob.
JASPER
JASPER  (about 5 years ago)
Quiet Storm is nice. Sets the stage for calmness and relaxation
Carlos Wilde
Carlos Wilde  (about 5 years ago)
Enjoyed listening to you. Very good interplay of sounds. Successful and Healthy 2013
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Booberken Productions on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. March 6th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. March 7th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Booberken Productions - Quiet Storm on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. Feb 27th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. Feb 28th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
321illy
321illy  (about 5 years ago)
I thought it time I slid back in. Really wonderful tunes! Keep up the magnificent works. <3
321illy
321illy  (about 5 years ago)
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY, Ken!!! <3 Sent with love from illy
Booberken Productions
Booberken Productions  (about 5 years ago)
Thank you Illy and Happy Valentines Day to you as well my sweet friend! :)