x

MITCH TRU / Comments

TYDAGREATEST
TYDAGREATEST  (over 5 years ago)

MAN YOU GOT SOME GOOD SOUNDING AS MUSIC...AND YOUR RECORDINGS ARE SO CLEAR!

Darren Evorglens
Darren Evorglens  (over 5 years ago)

Very cool sound.

Devin Renee
Devin Renee  (over 5 years ago)

Nice tracks!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 5 years ago)

Give Soul Love… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
8-12-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

MITCH TRU
MITCH TRU  (over 5 years ago)

That's awesome. Thank you!

Fuddy Duddy
Fuddy Duddy  (over 5 years ago)

success always!

Miss Koko Loko®
Miss Koko Loko®  (over 5 years ago)

Great music and voice!

XPANSION THEORY
XPANSION THEORY  (over 5 years ago)

Sounds good Mitch

JP'S ATTIC
JP'S ATTIC  (over 5 years ago)

Nice tunes, keep it up....

David Gergen
David Gergen  (over 5 years ago)

cool songs Mitch, dig it. Dave

the johnnie squizzercrow experiment
the johnnie squizzercrow experiment  (over 5 years ago)

great stuff fella!