x

David Niles / Comments

CHRISY D
CHRISY D  (over 4 years ago)
Hi David Hitting the playlist tonight.Glad to put a face to the name:) BB told me to say that.
David Niles
David Niles  (over 4 years ago)
Such an honor to meet you!!! Hitting your playlist now...A new fan is born...ummm...you know what I mean....
Lori Doodlebug Barnes
Lori Doodlebug Barnes  (over 4 years ago)
Oh Boy! :)
David Niles
David Niles  (over 4 years ago)
Oh boy.....is almost done!!!! OH BOY...LOL
Marek Starx
Marek Starx  (over 4 years ago)
"The Dream" is cool! Perfect job!
David Niles
David Niles  (over 4 years ago)
Thanks so much friend!!! That means so much!!!
Vintage Radio Gods
Vintage Radio Gods  (over 4 years ago)
Thank you for becoming a fan of VRG!!!
G William Boyd
G William Boyd  (over 4 years ago)
Solid tunes man. Peace-G
David Niles
David Niles  (over 4 years ago)
Thanks so much man!!! U SO TOTALLY ROCK!!!
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 4 years ago)
The Dream will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 5-26-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
Silver Beast
Silver Beast  (almost 5 years ago)
BASS ON
Jaron Davis
Jaron Davis  (almost 5 years ago)
Great sound, mix and lyrics on "Live the Life and Love it!" I love the self aware "Okay One More Time" bit :)
David Niles
David Niles  (over 4 years ago)
Thanks so much Jaron!!! Means so much!!! U R AWESOME!!!!
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing David Niles on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. May 7th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. May 8th at Midnight EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
PAUL DUNN - SONGWRITER
PAUL DUNN - SONGWRITER  (almost 5 years ago)
Back to hear your excellent music David. You are such a brilliant songwriter and vocalist as well. Best wishes..Paul
David Niles
David Niles  (over 4 years ago)
Thanks so much friend! Coming from you means a whole lot! You are totally awesome!!!