x

Damn Pigeon / Comments

Extreme Dream
Extreme Dream  (3 months ago)

stopping in to show some musical support. strong vocals, tight musicianship and great sound/arrangements. today's listens: Excuses through Autumn Years. rocking through them all............Tony

Angela Terace Trippe
Angela Terace Trippe  (4 months ago)

~ RADIO AIRPLAY ~

Hello from MuseBoat :)

We are going to play your music in New York Harbor Jam LISTEN & CHAT show on Thursday, October 27, 2016 at

PC/MAC ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
ANDROID/TABLET: http://museboat.wix.com/mobile
IPHONE MOBILE
http://museboat.wix.com/iosmobile
SHOW POSTER: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!blank/tod89

Join us in the chatroom at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 4pm St. Louis ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney

Angela Terace Trippe
Angela Terace Trippe  (4 months ago)

~ RADIO AIRPLAY ~

Hello from MuseBoat :)

We are going to play your music in New York Harbor Jam LISTEN & CHAT show on Thursday, September 27th, 2016 at

PC/MAC ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
ANDROID/TABLET: http://museboat.wix.com/mobile
IPHONE MOBILE
http://museboat.wix.com/iosmobile
SHOW POSTER: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!blank/tod89

Join us in the chatroom at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 4pm St. Louis ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney time 8-)

Invite your friends and fans to chat in our LISTEN & CHAT show.

You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook, or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends.

Posting links to the chatroom is allowed ;)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-York-Harbor-Jam/377247042447570

maxlink aka dark angel
maxlink aka dark angel  (6 months ago)

bst of luck

Brave You
Brave You  (6 months ago)

Rock on, Best Wishes!

See Jay Run
See Jay Run  (7 months ago)

great to be back my friends. look forward to next time, congrats on your top spot, See Jay Run

Ricky Ray Band
Ricky Ray Band  (8 months ago)

Wishing you and your music all the best!

Bonde Sem Freio
Bonde Sem Freio  (about 1 year ago)

Have a great 2016! Cheers!!! Success!!!

Englishman
Englishman  (about 1 year ago)

You guys are damn good. Call me crazy, but sounds a little like The Doors and I love The Doors. Sending y'all my original music via the link to my YouTube Channel. Made videos for all of them. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKaH_wI-GSjTmohTx7eHhMg/videos?sort=p&view=0&flow=grid

Rob Mazurek
Rob Mazurek  (about 1 year ago)

Great Tracks- keep Rock'in and wish you much continued Success !!!