x

Billy Jones Bluez / Comments

John Castellain
John Castellain  (27 days ago)

Billy,you really funked me up bro,a bit like bootsy baby,cool guitar,I'll take you on in a dualing guitar thing?

JUDEA SOLO
JUDEA SOLO  (about 1 month ago)

Excellent! Much love and respect from Judea

Rick BeauSoleil
Rick BeauSoleil  (3 months ago)

Great Blues Here Keepin' the Blues Alive 'n well
Lyrics ,Vocals ,Guitar, Sound ,Tone ,Licks
You got it all,
Best wishes 2017 Keep a Goin'
rick B.

The Neal Maingot Project
The Neal Maingot Project  (4 months ago)

Really enjoying your music Billy ..you have a great Vibe. I really liked "Funkin' For Fun" ..an awesome song with Superb Vocals, Lyrics and Musicianship. Thank you so much for your music and your support, it's greatly appreciated. Wishing you all the very best from Vancouver Canada. neal

White Label
White Label  (4 months ago)

Great music! I wish you all the best. Bert from White Label

Angela Terace Trippe
Angela Terace Trippe  (about 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio is honored to feautyre your music on the New York Harbor Jam Show on March 24, 2016 at 10pm London---11pm Berlin---5pm NewYork---2pm Las Vegas---7am Tokyo---8pm Rio de Janeiro and 9am Sydney.
Join us in the chatroom to LISTEN & CHAT at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia or on mobile at http://museboat.wix.com/mobile
You can login with your Facebook Twitter Google+ Yahoo LinkedIn or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends ;) Hope to see you then!. Please check for promo’s on Facebook and Twitter to share with your fans!

Jeff Hancock  Music
Jeff Hancock Music  (about 1 year ago)

Great music.

healingcolors
healingcolors  (about 2 years ago)

...just listen along...cover me...

Airway - TGR TAPE
Airway - TGR TAPE  (over 2 years ago)

great vocal on cover me

D.Trump
D.Trump  (over 2 years ago)

nice music. keep up the good work. check me out when you get a chance.