x

Jinxd66 / Comments

Dorian Modelo - Songwriter (BMI)
Dorian Modelo - Songwriter (BMI)  (over 4 years ago)

Thanks for the support! Wishing you all the best in 2013 and much success!!!

Claude and Noella Larente
Claude and Noella Larente  (over 4 years ago)

AWESOME !

Chainfall
Chainfall  (over 4 years ago)

Dropping by to show our support. Much respect!! We wish you all the best in 2013!

Angry Clown
Angry Clown  (over 4 years ago)

Life of a Dreamer.. Epic.

Andy Shearer
Andy Shearer  (over 4 years ago)

Great rockin' tunes. Let it rip ! .

61Inch
61Inch  (over 4 years ago)

great stuff over here! greetings and respect from Heidelberg, germany

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (over 4 years ago)

Enjoying your superb music!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 4 years ago)

Highway Of Love. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
1-20-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Moses Barrymore
Moses Barrymore  (over 4 years ago)

VERY IMPRESSIVE.. glad i found you on facebook great work!

Jeffrey Whitman
Jeffrey Whitman  (over 4 years ago)

"Life of a Dreamer" ! Great vocal, tasty tune from top to bottom !