x

Jinxd66 / Comments

Fenderbender1
Fenderbender1  (about 5 years ago)
Sweet Rock n Roll man!
the Dean Gray band
the Dean Gray band  (about 5 years ago)
Thanks for the attention,Guys.Good to hear some plain,wholesome Rock 'n' Roll!Peace out,Dean & the band
CAROLINE INDONESIA [OFFICIAL]
CAROLINE INDONESIA [OFFICIAL]  (about 5 years ago)
hi.. great songs u have. thanks for being our fan. we have fanned u back. please care to drop some comments to our page too.. ;)
The Fall of Icarus
The Fall of Icarus  (about 5 years ago)
Amazing! Love 'Magic Woman'. Thanks for finding me.
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Jinxd66 on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. Feb 27th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. Feb 28th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
Cliff Jordan
Cliff Jordan  (about 5 years ago)
great feel in these ...nice job
Papa Smurph
Papa Smurph  (about 5 years ago)
Great Sound, Awesome Production, Welcome to The Nation
BillyV - Lead Guitars
BillyV - Lead Guitars  (about 5 years ago)
Thanks for all the kind words and song plays!!!! Your awesome!!! Playing all your tracks today!!! BillyV
Barry W Starkey
Barry W Starkey  (about 5 years ago)
Here to support your great music. Please take a listen to my new songs God bless.
COSMOSIS
COSMOSIS  (about 5 years ago)
Hey Jinxd66, thanks for add us. Congratulation for your music. Greetings from Perú!!! www.facebook.com/cosmosis.thrash