x

Transcend / Comments

schleever.com
schleever.com  (over 1 year ago)

Check out Transcend by Schleever

Nocturnal Solitude
Nocturnal Solitude  (over 2 years ago)

I love your guys' sound.
Very brutal sounding with a symphonic and melodic twist. Very well put together you guys.

-Thomas

Night Divine
Night Divine  (over 2 years ago)

Are you the undiscovered children of Dream Theater? You guys sound awesome!

LANDMARKEVENTS.NET
LANDMARKEVENTS.NET  (about 3 years ago)

Great Music!Would you be interested in playing at our next event at Le National on Nov22.Email us at montreal.landmark@gmail.com for details

LANDMARKEVENTS.NET
LANDMARKEVENTS.NET  (over 3 years ago)

Hi! We're having a showcase event at Alize on Aug 16! If you're interested in playing, email us at ank.group@gmail.com!

LANDMARKEVENTS.NET
LANDMARKEVENTS.NET  (over 3 years ago)

Hi!

We're having an industry showcase event in Montreal on April 20th at L'Alize! We'd be glad to have you perform!

If you're interested, please feel free to sign-up by visiting www.landmarkevents.net
or better yet, email me directly at ank.group@gmail.com for details.

Cheers! Art 514-562-5579

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 4 years ago)

TONIGHT Friday Dec. 6 at 11pm GMT 6pm EST 3pm PST at
mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune

Tons of Tunage on 他妈的 星期五 and Hard Rock on Rockhard Radio
他妈的 星期五 setlist:
NakedLunch Original
Shatoo
Amelia Scalies - Singer Song Writer
Spent Fixer
Lucks Lane
The Konspirators
Podracer
Sean Macleod
Skreamer
Moovalya
SkyBurnsRed
Ummagma
Aoede
Theea
Leona's Sister
Death By Stars

Rockhard Radio Setlist:
Robot Lords Of Tokyo
Blotted Science
Speaking To Stones
RevolutionX
Seventh Wonder
Soulspell
Transcend
I Am Demure
Michael Tracy
The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project
Matt Schofield Official
Nightwish
Driver
Mark Sells Band
T-cophony

Bernie Landry
Bernie Landry  (over 5 years ago)

Very cool guys. Thanks for the music