x

ConnieDiMaria / Comments

Good Tones
Good Tones  (almost 4 years ago)

beautiful songs you have here!! I am a fan!

Spirits Of Another Day
Spirits Of Another Day  (almost 4 years ago)

Sweet

DJ Antonio
DJ Antonio  (almost 4 years ago)

What great tunes I am listening to! Keep it up
DJA

Silver Beast
Silver Beast  (almost 4 years ago)

BASS ON

The Inverted
The Inverted  (almost 4 years ago)

Fantastic Vocals!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 4 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing ConnieDiMaria on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. May 8th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs. May 9th at at 1am EAT 5am WIB
Replays every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (almost 4 years ago)

Hypocrisy will be trending on TJ’s Muse Bridge
5-5-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

IANDSON
IANDSON  (almost 4 years ago)

You have incredibly beautiful voice. Always your core fans, Connie. A&P, IANDSON

So To Speak
So To Speak  (almost 4 years ago)

Great tunes!

Ray Oliphant
Ray Oliphant  (almost 4 years ago)

Hey Connie thanks for the friendship and support.. spinning some of your great tunes now - cheers! Ray O