x

Paradox Please / Comments

No Delay
No Delay  (almost 5 years ago)

Good stuff on "Indoctrination"!

King Husla
King Husla  (almost 5 years ago)

Nice tracks, love the beats. keep up the good work ! check me out and comment what you think. fan me back and follow me on twitter @Kinghusla I follow back

Roses for Lola
Roses for Lola  (almost 5 years ago)

Great sounds!

Dr3am Ville
Dr3am Ville  (almost 5 years ago)

came by your page and found amazing talent on display!! just wish you the best this year, may the dream come to fruition. bless

Paradox Please
Paradox Please  (almost 5 years ago)

Thanks Dr3am Ville! We should play a show together some time!

JDiablo | Wally West
JDiablo | Wally West  (almost 5 years ago)

Showing love and respect

DITRADEM
DITRADEM  (almost 5 years ago)

Great Work,
all the best,
best regards,
DITRADEM

The Jay Hill Band
The Jay Hill Band  (almost 5 years ago)

Sounds really good guys!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 5 years ago)

Indoctrination… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
7-22-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Shortly After
Shortly After  (over 5 years ago)

You guys ROCK!!!