Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Take Away The Ugly / Comments

A Darker Day
A Darker Day  (4 months ago)

Hey if you bands like this you'er probably going to like A Darker Day, Would you please come and check us out and leave a comment and also feel free to download our new single "Sweet Release" for FREE !

Also please "Like and Share" our Facebook page for a chance to win a Prize pack that includes pins, stickers, t-shirt, guitar picks and the first copy of the new EP that will be released in a few weeks.

www.facebook.com/adarkerday

Stiff Spirit
Stiff Spirit  (11 months ago)

Operation Fun on repeat! Really great!

Lucanus Pell
Lucanus Pell  (over 1 year ago)

awesome musicianship .,.outstanding work & lots of talent

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary

Tue. Sept 17th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. Sept 18th at Midnight EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!
JOIN MOTORCITYMARY EVERY TUESDAY!!

THE OPEN FEEL - Still Here
BARBARA RUBIN - Under the ice
SUNCROWN - Lone Ship
ROBERT WATSON - Snake
TAKE AWAY THE UGLY - Moonlight Girl
ART FLESH GORDON - Angel in Black
LUNA REIGN - MIRROR MIRROR
BRAD PARKER - Piano Diddy
PLMB - Kiddie Pool
MR SPOON - sam's moter
TOM KOPYTO - We Together
VIOLENT DIVINE - Happy Ever Afterlife
VEGAS DEATH RAYS - Sick Love
JEREMY JAMES BONNER - Stepping Stone
ANNA ALIENA - I'm Gonna Win
ANDY J FREDES - The Avenger
MANUEL K - Tonight
FRONZ ARP - Our Little Secret
DARK BLU - Stand by your side
NEFESH - Souther

museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Hey artists, share this with your friends! Share those fans!
Let's get this Indie thing going proper!!!!!! SHARE SHARE SHARE

Donnie Stovall
Donnie Stovall  (over 2 years ago)

Great styles,,,,

KC Daleigh
KC Daleigh  (over 2 years ago)

Great creativity and energy. You have a sweeeeet sound here. Love the walking guitars in MOONLIGHT GIRL. ~kc

TYDINGS
TYDINGS  (over 2 years ago)

Much respect from Houston!!

CADAVER
CADAVER  (over 2 years ago)

kick ass band! \m/

Flowpoetry
Flowpoetry  (over 2 years ago)

Right on! Please stay in touch.
http://www.vght.net

The Random
The Random  (over 2 years ago)

awesome music!!! ;)