x

Carl Grimes / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 4 years ago)

Silence in my Home will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
7-14-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (about 4 years ago)

Thank you TJ, I will be there
Carl

THE WORKERS
THE WORKERS  (about 4 years ago)

"Silence" is very roots oriented Americana. Spare arrangement gives it greater power. Beautiful melody.

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (about 4 years ago)

Thank you & I'm sure Alan Johnson Would thank you as well.

The Rose Of Sharon -   GOSPEL  (ASCAP)  (AMG)
The Rose Of Sharon - GOSPEL (ASCAP) (AMG)  (about 4 years ago)

I enjoyed listening to your wonderful country sound. My favorite was FROZEN IN TIME.

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (about 4 years ago)

Thank you very much

RICK PARKER
RICK PARKER  (about 4 years ago)

Great country Carl... Keep that country coming my friend...rick

Audio Nation
Audio Nation  (about 4 years ago)

Listening to "Walk's like a duck".
Great Song :)

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (about 4 years ago)

Thank you very much

So To Speak
So To Speak  (over 4 years ago)

GREAT tunes Carl!

Rocco Altamura
Rocco Altamura  (over 4 years ago)

Diggin' your music & message brother. Well done Carl > Keep on... Cheers)))Rocco

LEROY KROME
LEROY KROME  (over 4 years ago)

love the end of time great tune

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (over 4 years ago)

Thank you Leroy

Raylene Waye
Raylene Waye  (over 4 years ago)

hello , back to show support for your awesome talent :) and wish you a great new week!

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (over 4 years ago)

I really appreciate your support

Mammsie Graham
Mammsie Graham  (over 4 years ago)

the saying music to my ears always come to mind when i stop here great tunes mr grimes(=

Carl Grimes
Carl Grimes  (over 4 years ago)

Thank you Mammsie