x

Stoneface Honey / Comments

Tyrone Smith
Tyrone Smith  (over 5 years ago)
H.O.P.E: Have Only Positive Expectations. Dreams have no Expiration Date. #StayPositive + #HaveFaith! + Keep Doin' Your Thing! & Continue to Strive! http://facebook.com/OfficialTyroneSmith
CIRCUS LIBERTY  LEFTFIELD MUSIC
CIRCUS LIBERTY LEFTFIELD MUSIC  (over 5 years ago)
Nice vocals much love Circus LIberty
MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (over 5 years ago)
amazing vocal work on tracks like "Moan" guys..it's always a pleasure to stop in and support your musical imagination!
Chris Austin Martinez
Chris Austin Martinez  (over 5 years ago)
Life should have such harmonies! Love it!
TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 5 years ago)
Breathing On My Own. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge http://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseBridge-on-museboat-radio/121353898015886?ref=hl 10-28-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (over 5 years ago)
getting another weekly dose of your wonderful playlist...still get a thrilled from being "Stifled"!
MilkChris , Hussle boi (B.O.S.S)
MilkChris , Hussle boi (B.O.S.S)  (over 5 years ago)
WUS GUCCI APPRECIATE IF U CHECKOUT THE MUSIC GUARANTEE LIKE,COMMENT,RE-POST,FAN,FAV,RECOMEND,CALI-RADO THE MOVEMENT 562/303 #T3AM BU$IN3$$
Greg Leatherman
Greg Leatherman  (over 5 years ago)
Haven't heard sounds like this since the fabulous "Joy of Cooking" . . . Harmonic excellence with a touch of funky folk.
Katerina Stamatelos
Katerina Stamatelos  (over 5 years ago)
Wonderful voice!!!
Geoff F Walter
Geoff F Walter  (over 5 years ago)
Your voice is...CAPTIVATING......Geoff