Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

EDANE EDAN / Comments

ANTONELLA SPERA
ANTONELLA SPERA  (4 months ago)

What a energy guys...nice nice job!!:-))

A Darker Day
A Darker Day  (5 months ago)

Hey if you bands like this you'er probably going to like A Darker Day, Would you please come and check us out and leave a comment and also feel free to download our new single "Sweet Release" for FREE !

Also please "Like and Share" our Facebook page for a chance to win a Prize pack that includes pins, stickers, t-shirt, guitar picks and the first copy of the new EP that will be released in a few weeks.

www.facebook.com/adarkerday

Keep it Metal
A Darker Day

Muhammad Irfan Afrian™
Muhammad Irfan Afrian™  (5 months ago)

Good Nice Om Lagu'a :)

mr spoon
mr spoon  (5 months ago)

respect from mr spoon \m/ !!!

Mezzy Mezzner
Mezzy Mezzner  (8 months ago)

Really diggin your tracks frikken nicely done gentleman!!

Mezzy Mezzner
Mezzy Mezzner  (8 months ago)

Wow awesome tunes really diggin it very nice gentleman!!

Liz Bodwell
Liz Bodwell  (9 months ago)

YOU’RE ON THE PLAYLIST!!!

Wednesday Nov 19 Turn your Mews Up!!
MISS MEWS & AMERICAN ACCENT Music Shows
With hosts BB Gunz and Mary Dunham King
FREE quality entertainment on Mewsbuzz-Radio
http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune featuring a track by {{{edane}}}
---> Don’t forget to tell all your friends and share the event! <--- ~_~
10pm GMT, 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 3pm PST, 11pm CET
(To visit a helpful time conversion website, click this link:) http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
~Liz [MewsBuzz PR Department]

Liz Bodwell
Liz Bodwell  (9 months ago)

IT’S COMING!!! [ '.' ]

https://www.facebook.com/events/380551995430838

Friday, October 31 Turn your Mews Up!!
HALLOWE'EN MUSIC SPECTACULAR SHOW !!
FREE quality entertainment on Mewsbuzz-Radio
http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune featuring a track by edane
---> DON’T FORGET TO TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND SHARE THE EVENT! <--- ~_~
10pm GMT, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT 11am CET
(to visit a helpful time conversion website, click this link:)
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
~Liz [MewsBuzz PR Department]

Liz Bodwell
Liz Bodwell  (9 months ago)

AIRPLAY ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

Monday Oct 27 Turn your Mews Up!!
CRISIS POINT & BLACK CAT METAL Music Shows
With Hosts BB Gunz and Mary Dunham King
FREE quality entertainment on Mewsbuzz-Radio
http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune featuring a track by EDANE
---> DON’T FORGET TO TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND SHARE THE EVENT! <--- ~_~
11pm BST, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT
(To visit a helpful time conversion website, click this link:)
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)
~Liz [MewsBuzz PR Department]

Liz Bodwell
Liz Bodwell  (10 months ago)

AIRPLAY ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

Monday Oct 20, 2014 Turn your Mews Up!!
CRISIS POINT & BLACK CAT METAL Music Shows
FREE quality entertainment on Mewsbuzz-Radio
11pm BST, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT
http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune featuring a track by {{{edane}}} as selected by hosts BB Gunz and Motor City Mary
---> DON’T FORGET TO TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS AND SHARE THE EVENT! <--- ~_~
11pm BST, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT
(to visit a helpful time conversion website, click this link: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)
~Liz [MewsBuzz PR Department]