x

Sticky Stranglets / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 5 years ago)

Smellin’ Evil… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
9-9-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Autumn of Aeons
Autumn of Aeons  (about 5 years ago)

Eternal happiness, deep respect and success we wish to all of you who have the guts to sacrifice your blood and sweat to attain the goal of living through music.
Dracos

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (about 5 years ago)

such a freakin awesome crunchy, funky riff and stunning vocal for "smellin evil"..love the tremolo guitar in there too..amazing track!

NuuMaK
NuuMaK  (about 5 years ago)

Hi ;) if you use facebook visit https://www.facebook.com/NuuMaKPaginaFans and click on (i like) ;)
thanks for your friendship \m/

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (about 5 years ago)

The weekend is better with your superb music!

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (about 5 years ago)

Excellent music to make the weekend rock!!!

Acoustic Lighting
Acoustic Lighting  (about 5 years ago)

had a listen today

Foster Mastering
Foster Mastering  (about 5 years ago)

Thanks! Please keep me in mind if you're ever in need of mastering. I've got 18 years worth of experience, done time at Prince's Paisley Park Studios, Sony and Freq. Mastering, work with all genres of music, and have a dedicated mastering facility loaded with the best in analog and digital mastering equipment.
Best,
Foster Mastering
Tweakin' the Freq's since '94
http://www.fostermastering.com

Ryo Utasato
Ryo Utasato  (about 5 years ago)

Dear amazing talented friends,
Great music!! so refreshing and exhilarating!
Great vocals!
Thank you so much and nice to meet you!
Peace & Love*
Ryo,

Irish Roots Cafe house band
Irish Roots Cafe house band  (about 5 years ago)

Thanks again, for the connection and stopping by the cafe. Best of sound and song to you this week!