x

Fronz Arp / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 3 years ago)

Any Day Now will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
5-18-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

egon erger
egon erger  (about 3 years ago)

really enjoyed the listen to "a song" today. well done. best wishes & success, egon erger

MARYJANEROBI
MARYJANEROBI  (about 3 years ago)

Cute Video! Love your tunes. Great Work!
Maryjanerobi

Kindred Spirit
Kindred Spirit  (about 3 years ago)

Modern Love! Good track! The duel vocal works well. Nice job!

fred bronze
fred bronze  (about 3 years ago)

modern love is a nice hit!

MARYJANEROBI
MARYJANEROBI  (about 3 years ago)

Great music. Enjoyed it! All the Best!
Maryjanerobi

Guy Berthiaume
Guy Berthiaume  (about 3 years ago)

Good use of sound textures, effects tastefully serving the song. Tight.

Kindred Spirit
Kindred Spirit  (about 3 years ago)

Good songwriting! Great lyrics and vocals! You have another fan!

Laura Taylor Whitfield
Laura Taylor Whitfield  (over 3 years ago)

you are a very creative CLEVER daring soul, just loving it all here tonight,,
do do do do doooh!

Mayan Fox
Mayan Fox  (over 3 years ago)

Mayan Fox hearts Fronz.... When's your next show??

Fronz Arp
Fronz Arp  (over 3 years ago)

aw thanks for the hearting :) no shows coming up at the moment but I'm getting ready to start recording new material again. so busy busy. how about you?