Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

K'SANDRA / Comments

Davyn Wright
Davyn Wright  (over 1 year ago)

Coming Through to show some FORT WAYNE, INDIANA LOVE (MIDWEST) GOOD WORK HERE! RETURN THE LOVE BY LISTEN TO MY SINGLE "LADIES" DOWNLOAD FOR FREE!! ALSO IF U HAVE A TWITTER FOLLOW @DUBWRIGHT260 ILL RETURN THE FOLLOW OR LIKE

NE29
NE29  (almost 2 years ago)

Great music, enjoy your weekend :)

Blue Summerstar
Blue Summerstar  (almost 2 years ago)

great voice Ksandra

Daniel Johnny Johnson, Jr.
Daniel Johnny Johnson, Jr.  (about 2 years ago)

You will always have my support!

Stay For Anrah
Stay For Anrah  (about 2 years ago)

Finger on trigger... I can sing it while the first time i listen,, that's a good song :)

JMOYA
JMOYA  (about 2 years ago)

Great songs, especially RED BOX.

John Revitte
John Revitte  (about 2 years ago)

Very nice sound!!

Tony Dizant
Tony Dizant  (about 2 years ago)

This music has mega star written all over it, great grove and music Ksandra!!

IANDSON
IANDSON  (about 2 years ago)

While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, I&SON.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing K'Sandra on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. April 24th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs.April 25th at at 1am EAT 5am WIB
Replays every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/