x

K'SANDRA / Comments

FREQUENCY
FREQUENCY  (over 4 years ago)

Excellent

Wolfgang Leng - Art, Music & More
Wolfgang Leng - Art, Music & More  (over 4 years ago)

Hello K'SANDRA...I wish you a wonderful new Week !...Hugs - Wolfgang

7Heaven
7Heaven  (over 4 years ago)

Beautiful Music ..
PLEASURE to meet you ^_^

Please Support and like me on fb
http://www.facebook.com/pages/7Heaven-Band-Ponorogo/184297121629493
Thank You

7Heaven ~Indonesia~

Astro Joey
Astro Joey  (over 4 years ago)

Great Vibe. Very cool!!

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (over 4 years ago)

The weekend is off to a great start with your superb music!

No Delay
No Delay  (over 4 years ago)

Your music is banging, u got the whole package girl!

Drillz Chamberlain
Drillz Chamberlain  (over 4 years ago)

Your very good !! keep your redbox open

Certified Money Gettas (CMG)
Certified Money Gettas (CMG)  (over 4 years ago)

Great Music You got, could be #1 on anyones music chart

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 4 years ago)

We'll be playing K'Sandra on MuseBoat's Planet Indie Music Show on Tuesday, August 28th, 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific. Join us in the chatroom!! www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

the johnnie squizzercrow experiment
the johnnie squizzercrow experiment  (over 4 years ago)

wow, skipping the album teaser this is some happy shit! loving it!