x

Dot The Eye / Comments

NOSTALGIA
NOSTALGIA  (almost 5 years ago)

checkout new cd release at facebook.com/nostalgiametal

Break Maiden
Break Maiden  (almost 5 years ago)

Great songs dudes. Nice production as well. Keep slaughtering the masses!!

XPANSION THEORY
XPANSION THEORY  (almost 5 years ago)

Back for another listen! You guys rock!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 5 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio's Planet Indie will be playing you on Tuesday, August 7th. Show starts at 10pm GMT, 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific. Hope you can join us in the chatroom. www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Joey Pliskin
Joey Pliskin  (almost 5 years ago)

Killer Tracks!! Guitars ROCKKK!!--Joey

XPANSION THEORY
XPANSION THEORY  (almost 5 years ago)

Great vocalist!

Maxlink AkA Dark Angel
Maxlink AkA Dark Angel  (almost 5 years ago)

very best to you

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 5 years ago)

And to you as well!!!!

Frozen In Animation
Frozen In Animation  (almost 5 years ago)

Killer riffs boys, and those vocals are freakin awesome! Diggin it! - Mat

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 5 years ago)

Thanks Matt glad you like the tracks bro!!! Release is coming soon!!!!

Monroe
Monroe  (almost 5 years ago)

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

If you'd like to be friends on facebook just send me an invite and I will accept...
http://www.facebook.com/j.elizabeth.hardges
http://www.newtribez.net/invite/user_1571/
Meet some really cool gospel artists here... This site is sponsored by Dr Bobby Jones, himself!

http://drbobbyjonesmagazine.com/

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 5 years ago)

Thanks!!!

Alyssa
Alyssa  (almost 5 years ago)

you guys are fucking awesome

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (almost 5 years ago)

Wow thanks so much and yes of course you are awesome too!!! Have a great weekend!
Dot The Eye