Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Dot The Eye / Comments

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Dot The Eye on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. April 16th & 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. April 17th & 24th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (over 2 years ago)

Awesome thanks so much!!!

the johnnie squizzercrow experiment
the johnnie squizzercrow experiment  (over 2 years ago)

rock and fucking roll guys!

IceChrystalls
IceChrystalls  (over 2 years ago)

Awesome Metal & a great Pantera cover on Youtube :)

GOD OF LIES
GOD OF LIES  (over 2 years ago)

FUCKING YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fuze The Mc
Fuze The Mc  (over 2 years ago)

hey, nice tracks you got

STRIKE AVENUE
STRIKE AVENUE  (over 2 years ago)

thank you for support! follow us on facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Strike-Avenue/47596942830

freakangel
freakangel  (over 2 years ago)

REALLY LOVE YOUR SOUND..YOU DO A GREAT JOB WITH THE PANTERA SONGS AS WELL AND LOVE,LOVE THE STILL ALIVE VIDEO!!!

Dot The Eye
Dot The Eye  (over 2 years ago)

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Joel Wilson & The Revival
Joel Wilson & The Revival  (over 2 years ago)

Hello, sending some love your way, and enjoying your site ! Hope you will stop by for a listen to us, Let's do Twitter and FB also, just click the links. Have a great day, JW&R

Bubbojones
Bubbojones  (over 2 years ago)

Still alive is awesome work that u have here. I just followed all ur links here, thanks for sharing.

The Owegi Band
The Owegi Band  (over 2 years ago)

Heavey Tunage Galore. Great guitar riffs...