x

Paul Kriege / Comments

Lay It Down Records
Lay It Down Records  (almost 5 years ago)

suede! love your muzic!!

Paul Kriege
Paul Kriege  (almost 5 years ago)

Thank you!

American.No.Name.
American.No.Name.  (almost 5 years ago)

Great Music!!!! Stop By My Page And Play My Songs And I Will Play Yours .......No.Name

Laramie Cooley & Kilkenny's Secret
Laramie Cooley & Kilkenny's Secret  (almost 5 years ago)

Great music with very cool style!

God Bless,
Laramie Cooley & Kilkenny's Secret

Paul Kriege
Paul Kriege  (almost 5 years ago)

Thank you for your kind words! All the best to you!

Paul

Airway - TGR TAPE
Airway - TGR TAPE  (about 5 years ago)

back riding with already there, so scenic, i see the pictures you paint

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 5 years ago)

Torquoise At Midnight… will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
7-22-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Paul Kriege
Paul Kriege  (about 5 years ago)

Thank you again TJ! I really appreciate it!

Monroe
Monroe  (about 5 years ago)

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

If you'd like to be friends on facebook just send me an invite and I will accept...
http://www.facebook.com/j.elizabeth.hardges
http://www.newtribez.net/invite/user_1571/
Meet some really cool gospel artists here...
FOR SOME REALLY GREAT INSPIRATION, Please follow my mentor: http://twitter.com/thaprophetic

This site is sponsored by Dr Bobby Jones, himself!

http://drbobbyjonesmagazine.com/

Torn Like Colours
Torn Like Colours  (about 5 years ago)

cool tunes

Willie J Adams
Willie J Adams  (about 5 years ago)

baby boy U got that SWEET SOUND oFf the HoOk

Paul Kriege
Paul Kriege  (about 5 years ago)

Thanks Willie!!

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (about 5 years ago)

Excellent music in here!

King Mack
King Mack  (about 5 years ago)

I love your music! Always down for a collab. check out my music http://www.wix.com/macksiran/kingmacksc