Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Joe Compagna / Comments

Jon Purdey
Jon Purdey  (over 2 years ago)

Fantastic skills Joe - awesome work!

Tessie "Enchanted MusicBox"
Tessie "Enchanted MusicBox"  (over 2 years ago)

Really rockin' music!!!! Thank you so much for adding me! Wishing you the best of luck with your music:-)

_Tessie

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Joe Compagna on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. May 8th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs. May 9th at at 1am EAT 5am WIB
Replays every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Antonio Vidarte
Antonio Vidarte  (over 2 years ago)

Thanks for becoming a fan! "The New Dream" is my favorite, awesome music you have! Wish you great success, cheers!

Raylene Waye
Raylene Waye  (over 2 years ago)

hi Joe, back to play my favourites today! great style and sound on The New Dream!

Orphan Bloom
Orphan Bloom  (over 2 years ago)

Dude...fuck yeah, like, Fuck Yeah! All Hail Mighty Bach!

Raylene Waye
Raylene Waye  (over 2 years ago)

hello Joe, back to show support for your awesome talent :) and wish you a great new week!

Elvis Proctor
Elvis Proctor  (over 2 years ago)

Great guitar work!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Robert Steven Hunt
Robert Steven Hunt  (over 2 years ago)

Absolutely outstanding instrumental music tracks, you are a very talented & gifted artist, keep up the truly wonderful work, stunning performances. God Bless you! My very best wishes from England, Rob.

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 2 years ago)

Awake will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
4-21-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 3pm CT, 4 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw