x

Lester "L2" Shaw / Comments

Shannon Keith
Shannon Keith  (3 months ago)

Love "Woman's Intuition!! On point!!!

Shannon Keith
Shannon Keith  (about 1 year ago)

Your music is unique! I'm a fan.

ALYSON
ALYSON  (almost 2 years ago)

;-)

Marc G
Marc G  (almost 3 years ago)

Love Your Mind

Mr. Take A F7ick
Mr. Take A F7ick  (almost 4 years ago)

7ove the music! keep grinding! HARD WORK PAYS OFF! make sure you check out my new video an 7et me know what chu think thank you 7ove!

Lady Mamalade
Lady Mamalade  (almost 4 years ago)

I LOVE the artwork of your album cover !!!

Lady Mamalade
Lady Mamalade  (about 4 years ago)

So glad we got in contact !
'Mamalade4Soul' radio has always a place for good indie music. Sundays 10pm UK - 5pm EST - 2pm PST www.reginarecordsradio.com

MrMagic
MrMagic  (about 4 years ago)

Its Alright... very powerful song

Airway - TGR TAPE
Airway - TGR TAPE  (about 4 years ago)

lose it is super smooth

Youngsmoove
Youngsmoove  (about 4 years ago)

Great music come by and check out my music and drop and comment and let me know what you keep up the good work and feel free share my music with you fans and Ill do the same