x

Fight Another Day / Comments

ChrissyRawks
ChrissyRawks  (over 4 years ago)
Hello FAD / Chris Bassface!! \m/ MuseBoat Radio will air 3 of the band's tunes today worldwide (Zombie Apocalypse, So Long, Rub Some Dirt On It) : DATE : Monday, December 9, 2013 SHOW : "Making Waves" with Chrissy Sinn TIMES : 10pm in London ~ 11pm in Berlin ~ 12pm in Athens ~ 5pm in New York ~ 2pm in Las Vegas ~ 7am in Tokyo ~ 9am in Sydney ~ 7pm in Rio de Janeiro * REPLAY EVERY 3 HOURS FOR 24 HOURS AFTER INITIAL AIRING and SATURDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2013 STARTING AT THE TIMES INDICATED ABOVE DURING ANDY’S SHOW “FULLHOUSE” * LINK : TO CHAT & LISTEN : http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia Join us in the chatroom!!
SpEnt fiXer
SpEnt fiXer  (over 4 years ago)
Great sound, guys! Love the guitar riff in Zombie Apocalypse! I have a zombie love song (ZILF!) too. But yours is way better! Blistering, brilliant guitar solo, leading into an awesome break!
Slam Horse
Slam Horse  (over 4 years ago)
Awesome tracks! Terrific drum intro to "The Sound"! Great driving beat, guitar skill, and talented vocals! Thanks for sharing your talent! --Slam Horse
Yankee Rhoad
Yankee Rhoad  (over 4 years ago)
Rockin out wit ya today guys. Pumping me up. Still soundin awesome
iScat
iScat  (almost 5 years ago)
You guys rock :)
IceChrystalls
IceChrystalls  (almost 5 years ago)
Really like Push
DJ Strutzip
DJ Strutzip  (almost 5 years ago)
"The Sound" is simply amazing :)
GOODBYE KITTY K
GOODBYE KITTY K  (about 5 years ago)
Greetings from the land in the North! Thanks for sharing your great tunes!
O28 ( BMI Artist & Composer )
O28 ( BMI Artist & Composer )  (about 5 years ago)
Nice work guys ! Great sound and songwriting . " Push " is a great track , very impressive vocals and harmonies on that tune . Lookin' forward to checking out more of your music . You definitely got a new fan up here in PA.
Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 5 years ago)
MuseBoat Radio will be playing Fight Another Day along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. June 4th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. June 5th at 1am EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/