Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Solitude Productions / Blog

Compilation 2010 download links

Solitude Productions Compilation http://solitude-prod.com/blog/wp-content/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=2 BadMoodMan Music Compilation http://solitude-prod.com/blog/wp-content/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=1 Slow Burn Records http://slowburn.ru/wp-content/plugins/download-monitor/download.php?id=1

Label Compilation 2010

Unique label compilation in 3 parts to be released soon. Each part contains brand new 2010 track, track from the upcoming releases in 2011, and some exclusive never seen before tracks. Some of the songs presented in short version because of long original length (20-30 min). Compilation will be released on CD format in very limited quantity only as an addition to the 2nd number of the Voice Of Solitude newspaper (written only in Russian). Compilation also will be available as a digital download for all news subscribers. Solitude Productions Compilation: Tracklist: 1. Who Dies In Siberian Slush – Leave Me 2. Revelations Of Rain – Our Cathedral 3. Funeral – The Poison 4. Ea – Aullu Eina 5. Shatered Hope – Enlighten The Darkness 6. Heavy Lord – Fear The Beard 7. Ophis – Suffering Is A Virtue 8. The Sullen Route – Gates 9. Stoned Jesus – Occult 10. Astral Sleep – Angel 2 11. Hellight – The Light That Brought Darkness 12. Septic Mind – Begining 13. The Howling Void – Shadows Over The Cosmos 14. St Erik – Closer (unreleased) BadMoodManMusic Compilation: Tracklist: 1. Letargy Dream – Saturn 2. тарные СлезыAmberTears – Infinity Grey Days 3. As Light Dies – Le Nebuleux Sentier 4. Cebren-Khal – The Lunar Tragedy – Act 2. Mouroir, Mouroir, Suis-Je Le Plus Mort 5. Sideris Noctem – Binary 6. Helevorn – From Our Glorious Days 7. On The Edge Of The Netherrealm – Day And Night 8. Kamlath – Dawn Of Credence 9. Raventale – Gone 10. Wedding In Hades – Safety 11. S.C.A.L.P. – Missed Shot (demo version) 12. Floodstain – Slave To The Self Feeding Machine 13. Re123+ – Gold, Ladan, Mirra Slow Burn Records Compilation: Tracklist: 1. A Cold Dead Body – Collapse 2. Somnolent – Emptiness Beyond The Horizon 3. Talbot – Observer X 4. The Deadists – Infinite Self 5. Catacombe – Anna-Liisa 6. The Death Of Her Money – Enguelades 7. Fading Waves – Megapolis Depression 8. Steny Lda – O-M-G 9. Starchitect – No It 10. Catacombe – Supernova 11. A Cold Dead Body – Divinity

Who Dies in Siberian Slush and Septic Mind albums will be released soon

Debut albums of two young Russian bands will be out in the nearest future: Who Dies in Siberian Slush “Bitterness of the Years that are Lost” (funeral death doom) and Septic Mind “Nachalo” (“The Beginning”) (extreme funeral doom). http://www.myspace.com/whodiesinsiberianslush

Release plans

SP. 037-10 Stoned Jesus – First Communion (stoner doom metal) SP. 038-10 Revelations Of Rain – Emanation Of Hatred (dark doom death) SP. 039-10 Astral Sleep – Angel MCD (doom death)

Ea Merchandize

Solitude Productions came with decision to release merchandise. We decided to conduct a survey on the subject "Do you interest in the "EA" merchandise" because in survey "Best album of 2009" EA "II" collected most of votes and the new album "Au Ellai" are in the Best sellers this year. So we ask you to take part in the voting: http://www.solitudestore.com/en/ (lower right corner)

New web store!

We have launched a new web store http://www.solitudestore.com/en/ More than 3000 titles. Shipping worldwide