Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Richie Callison / Blog

Happy Thanksgiving!

As a special thank you to all of our fans, the new single "Never Say Goodbye" will be free to stream in it's entirety through 2015, exclusively on Reverbnation! It will be available for purchase in the new year, along with many more new tracks. Enjoy :)

New Single Premier, Tomorrow night on KDHX 88.1 STL

Tune in tomorrow night to 88.1 KDHX STL @ 9pm CST or worldwide online 10pm EST/7PST/3am GMT. As Mark Hyken spins the New single "Never Say Goodbye"!

New tracks 2nite on KDHX 88.1 9pm CST/3am gmt

Tune in tonight to 88.1 KDHX STL @ 9pm CST or worldwide online 10pm EST/7PST/3am GMT. As Mark Hyken spins New & Old Richie Callison tracks as well!

World Premiere of "Never Say Goodbye" on KYGT.org

Don't miss the World Premiere of the new track "Never Say Goodbye", Saturday Sept. 19th on kygt.org @ 9pm (EST) 6pm (PST) 1am (GMT) Sun 9/20. Richie will be calling in to speak with radio host, Michael Furlong and introduce the new track. Be sure to tune in, as the song will not be released until October!

Radio interview

Join us today @ 5pm PST (midnight GMT) for an interview with Rene Chavez at Collective Edge Radio. http://collectiveedge.listen2myradio.com/

"Run Back" added to KSHE playlist in St.Louis

"Run Back" has been added to regular rotation on KSHE 95 in St. Louis, Mo. USA! Call your local rock radio station to request "Run Back" & help us blow this this up. :)

"Shining Moment" is NOW available on iTunes

The new single "Shining Moment" featuring Brian Tichy, formerly of Whitesnake, is NOW available on iTunes! This is by far Richie's best work and the darkest subject "suicide", and how being there for a friend can make a difference :)

New music

2 new singles & a new video in the works! RE: My Recordings, ALL music produced @ 24 Plus Recording Studios L.A. Find them on Facebook

New ballad "Forever" released Jan 1st!

The new ballad "Forever" has just been released January 1st on itunes!

The "Crazy Woman" video is now LIVE!

The long awaited video to Richie Callison's latest single "Crazy Woman" was released on Nov. 9th! The video features a cameo by famed rock journalist Lonn Friend. Shot on location in Los Angeles, directed by Evelyn Vacarro and edited by Trey Lindsay :)