Splattered Entrails / Blog


My full-length 'Nauseate' is completely finished, mixed, mastered and everything. It's just a matter of it getting pressed at this point. Been talking to a specific label, news about that revealed soon.

Anyways, here's the track listing:

1.) Rewriting Human Genetics 2.) Humans: Deprogrammed 3.) Bathyspheric Claustrophobia 4.) Parasites 5.) Swarm of Virulence 6.) Compound 19 7.) Buried in Cement 8.) Dawn of the Great Plague 9.) Reconstructing Nerve Fiber 10.) Eliminating the Substructure

I have also been recording some new material and I'm thinking about using it for Splattered Entrails. Wondering if I should post it up.

Anyways, more news soon!