Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Cirka:Sik / Blog

getting ready...

...to go on the road and play some shows. Where would YOU like to see the Villains next?


Having lineup changes through the years of Cirka:sik, the current Villains consist of KFW on vocals, Omniom on the low four string, J-syn on the high and mid six strings, and Steve Fralix on the skins and brass. The sound of Cirka:Sik is defined as controled chaos Past Villains consist of Hideous 1- drums, J-Boogie- vocals, Ivan Vylent- guitar, JJ- guitar, Mike Bounce- vocals and DJ Darkstar- samples/turntables.