Transit Only / Blog

Ep-Lets Make a Truce

The Ep was recorded at The Piano Studio, Seattle Wa by Martin Buff. It was mixed by Alex Rose and was produced by Transit Only. Track listing: 1. Parachute Boy 2. Bye, Bye Baby 3. Lullabies 4. Irrelevant You can purchase the new Ep at: www.digstation.com/TransitOnly Cost of Ep: $5.00