Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

MEWSBUZZ INDEPENDENT / Blog

The Soupy Gato show on MBI

Today we will feature episode 481 of the Soupy Gato Show. Don't miss it! Show's up at 2:00 pm eastern you the listener just click play on the orange player or click the show name to listen @ Podbean and leave a comment on facebook. Enjoy the exotic world of soupy.

NEW!! Request Hotline Show!!

***MEWSBUZZ LISTENERS, WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!!!*** For our next ALL INDIE REQUEST SHOW (to be aired next Friday 11/28), we want to HEAR from YOU, our valued listeners! We want to know which Indie Artists (of those we’ve played before), you want played during that show. Here’s what you need to do…Send in your song requests via VOICE file (use your phone, computer, whatever sound recorder is available)! Example: “Hi, this is ________ and I want to hear________ by________.” Once recorded, you can email the file to BB at mewsbuzz@yahoo.com Then, when the show airs, YOU will also be a part of it! (Written requests are ok too.) Requests need to be received no later than Thursday evening (11/27). We look forward to “hearing” from you!! ~Liz [Mewsbuzz PR Department]

Station Launch Oct 14th

we are launching off into cyber space Oct 14 2013 @ 2pm Los Angeles California/Vancouver British Columbia 4pm Chicago Illinois 5pm Toronto Ontario/NYC New York 10pm London England website address is http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune see ya there!!-Buzz Mewsington III