Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Charles Tillman / Blog

Debut music video, "5, 4, 3, 2, 1", out NOW!

Good day, friends! Check out the music video for my song, "5, 4, 3, 2, 1". This is my first ever music video and I am super excited to share this with you all. Please enjoy... and feel free to SHARE* 😊 Thank you. https://youtu.be/fl8iq81AeQg


New Show in Oakland on November 29th!

I will be performing a 30-minute set at the famous Stork Club in Oakland, California on November 29th, 2014! I'll also be debuting a brand new song. Stay tuned ;-)

My song "Apple Blues" covered by The Lonesome Doves

Yay! The Lonesome Doves show is streaming live online TONIGHT! (Nov. 4th - 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific). They'll be playing a set of their gorgeous music and they will end their set with a sweet cover of my song, "Apple Blues". omg. I can not believe this is happening. Follow the concert here: https://www.concertwindow.com/shows/10240-sonicbids-live-from-your-living-room-lonesome-doves

LIVE on-air performance Dec 28th!

I'll be performing a live set on 104.1 FM Berkeley Liberation Radio on December 28th, 2013! To find out more, follow me on Facebook.com/TheWorldOfCharlesTillman or tune-in here:http: //tunein.com/radio/Berkeley-Liberation-Radio-s102794/ December 28th, 2013 from 3 - 4pm (PST).

My song "Apple Blues" was on the radio!

Bob's Radio Cafeteria (formerly The Mike and Bob Indie Show) 104.1FM out of Berkeley, Calif. What a great honor and an exhilarating feeling to hear your own song on the airwaves! You can stream the show every Saturday 2 - 4pm PST here: http://tunein.com/radio/Berkeley-Liberation-Radio-s102794/ or check the Facebook page here: www.facebook.com/BobsRadioCafeteria