Ashley Faith Guertin / Blog

Band members

I have had several inquiries into who are my band members. I am a solo artist but I had some awesome studio musicians help me with my EP. James LeBlanc on guitar, Tony Hooper on keyboards, Jamie McFarland on bass, Justin Holder on drums. Matt Slocum on cello.You can see the cover art for the EP in my photo section

Featured Artist

I'm a featured artist this week on Reverbnation, Crowd Pics. Thanks for listening....enjoy.... and thanks for all the "likes" and new fans.

New Covers

Hey guys! Check out some of my covers on Youtube.


Thanks for listening to "Remedy"