Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Ion Source / Blog

New line-up for 2015

Camilla Coccia: vocals & keyboards Marco Durpetti: guitars Andrea Berardinelli: bass Luca Saja: drums

Ready for the new album!

Ion Source

Now working on new songs!