A Cheaper Trick / Blog


Biography Formed in 2013, A Cheaper Trick features veteran musicians Jaime St. James (Black 'N Blue, Warrant), Tony Snow (Dramarama, Gene Loves Jezebel), Tommy Rojo (No Sugar, In Color, Petty Theft), and Don E Sachs (Shake City, In Color, INXS-Ive, Candy-O).

A Cheaper Trick is dedicated to bringing fans the experience of the real thing, performed by professionals that grew up with the original band. This is a true musical portrayal of one of the most iconic and successful rock groups of the last four decades!