Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Manuel K / Blog

“Follow You” NOW available!

Manuel K’s fourth single “Follow You” is available now worldwide! Get the track on CD Baby!

“Follow You” will also be on iTunes soon.

Exclusive Pre-Listening of "Follow You"!

Exclusive Pre-Listening of Manuel K's new single "Follow You" on ReverbNation right now!

(Release date: October 31, 2015 worldwide)

“Follow You” coming soon!

Manuel K will release his new single “Follow You” on October 31, 2015!

Stay tuned!

Christmas Special!

Until Christmas, get all three singles of Manuel K for only $1.50 on CD Baby ($0.50 each single). This is a limited-time offer, so hurry up! http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/ManuelK

NEW video on YouTube - Manuel K - Live Without You (2014)

Check out Manuel K's new official music video for his current single "Live Without You (2014)": http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5s_HH3xQZuM Download the track on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/manuel-k/id597707176?uo=4 Thanks for the support!

New single “Live Without You (2014)” is HERE!

It is HERE! Manuel K‘s third single “Live Without You (2014)” is finally available! Download on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/live-without-you-2014-single/id803428764?uo=4

Happy new year!

Happy new year 2014! Special thanks to all who supported my music in 2013. I'm pleased to be able to tell you that my third single is on the way, thus I was busy recording and coordinating the whole production the last weeks. Best wishes, Manuel K

NEW video on YouTube - Manuel K - Tonight (live@home)

Manuel K performed his second single "Tonight" live acoustic at his parents' home on Sunday, November 3, 2013 spontaneously. Manuel K added an improvised piano solo at the end of the song. No technical equipment was used, just the old piano of his childhood and his voice. Filmed on a Panasonic camcorder HC-V707 in full HD with build-in stereo microphones. Check it out: http://www.youtube.com/user/ManuelKofficial

Listen to Manuel K in two shows on MuseBoat Radio!

"Planet Indie Music Show" w/Motor City Mary Tue. Sept 17th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. Sept 18th at Midnight EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!


today at 10PM London 5PM New York and then EVERY THREE HOURS in the "LISTEN & CHAT" show!!


Manuel K on MuseBoat Radio again

Once again Manuel K is on MuseBoat Radio today at 10PM London 5PM New York 7am Tokyo 9am Sydney. http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Download Manuel K's music at iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/manuel-k/id597707176?uo=4