x

Xilee / Blog

Come tune in!

I have exciting news! I will be on an online radio station! Tune in if you want to hear my songs and an exclusive interview at www.pulin4jazz.org on Tuesday March 15th. 12 Pacific, 1pm mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern and 8pm Europe and UK time.

Sleepless

Check out the melodic lulling soothing tones of Sleepless!