Sacred Ground / Blog

Sacred Ground : Feel The Rush 4-14-14

Sacred Ground has shifted gears from covers back to an all original format. Check out the 14 new tracks off of our first Album called Feel The Rush. Singles include "Lipstick Assassin, Bitter Sweet, It's Not Enough, Feel The Rush, Moth to the Flame and My Imagination".