Illuuminus / Blog

The Great Cycle (part1)

Hey, we have uploaded a new Song Part on our facebook/reverbnation player! It is the first part of the 3rd track 'The Great Cycle'! Hope you all enjoy a listen and thanks for the support.....

New Music on Player!

Hi, we have added some new music to our Reverb player! Hope you enjoy a listen. The new addition is 'Wheels of Resurrection (part1)', the first part of the title track on our Debut Album. Many thanks for all the support and positive feedback!!

Debut Album Out Now...

Hey, our Debut Album 'Wheels of Resurrection' is now available on iTunes and CDbaby! The album will be available elsewhere in the coming days. We have posted a couple of new song parts on our Reverb player to celebrate what has been an album 'A Long Time in the Making'. So pleased to have the music available for all to hear... Hope you enjoy a listen, many thanks for the support!!

Wheels of Resurrection (Debut Album)

We are pleased to annouce that we have the 1st pressing of CDs back!! The album will be released officially in a few days... The album will be available on iTunes, CDbaby, amazon, Last.fm etc. Thanks for all the great comments and positive feedback regarding the audio samples and artwork we have posted so far! Much appreciated!! On release of the album we will also post another couple of song parts on our Reverb player, so please drop by for a listen if you wish. Cheers and best wishes, Illuuminus

Early July...Album release!

Illuuminus debut album 'Wheels of Resurrection' will be released early July!! We are very pleased to be getting this recording out there, for all to hear! Thanks for all the positive comments and interest in the full album release! Cheers...

A New Realm part1

Hey, we have just uploaded the 1st part of the 1st song "A New Realm" on our debut album!! The album will be released very soon. Thankyou for all the positive feedback received here on Reverb, much appreciated!! Hope you all enjoy a listen. Cheers - Illuum

Debut Album...Tracklisting!

Hey there! Here is the tracklisting of our soon to be released album... 1. Illuuminus (A new realm) 2. Dark Night of the Soul 3. The Great Cycle 4. Pure Christ Dimension 5. Wheels of Resurrection Yes...only 5 songs, lets just say they are not 'mainstream radio' length tracks!! Each song has 3 movements (parts) and we will upload part1 of Illuuminus (A new realm) in the coming days prior to release of the album...Cheers

'Wheels of Resurrection' album released soon...

Hey, we are pleased to announce our debut album will be released very soon! The artwork is coming along well, so we should not be far from a release date! Thanks for supporting our music. We look forward to unleashing the 'Wheels of Resurrection' very soon...Cheers