Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

WHERE'S KEITH / Blog

From the Journal of Musical Things!

6) “Living On Mars” – Where’s Keith

From Westland, Michigan Where’s Keith give Classic Rock a new edge. Their sound is pure Rock with a Funky twist.

This Sunday on Museboat Radio

Hi guys,

I am glad to inform you that we are going to introduce WHERE´S KEITH music to MuseBoat family in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, July 3rd, 2016 at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 4pm Saint Louis, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time.

Join us in the chatroom on Sunday :) Our multifunctional chatroom with friendly login is available 24/7 and posting directlinks to the chatroom is allowed ;)

Featured Artist on MuseBoat Radio!

WHERE´S KEITH is now ★★★★★FEATURED ARTIST★★★★★ on MuseBoat and your music will be featured on MuseBoat Radio on Fridays in 24/7 STARS Show in alphabetical order. Click on our MuseBoat Connect and check it out.

#1 on Reverbnation

Were #1 on Reverbnation! Thank you to all that have given us a listen. We appreciate it. Thank you Where's Keith

#1 on Reverbnation!

Thank you to all the fans that have given us a listen. Now go listen to more Where's Keith. Thank you

CD Now availble at Dearborn Music.

CD Now available at Dearborn Music . or Download from iTUNES & aMazon. Stream on Spotify..

Radio Special

Special Edition of One Plus One tomorrow at 9 PM with Square Ones' Sam The Saxman sitting in for Lara! Special Guest's Neil Barbu and company with Where's Keith newest CD Living on Mars! Climbing the charts! On WHFR 89.3 making waves!

New Album!

Stream our new CD Living on Mars. Go to iTunes or Amazon to download.