Litzbomb / Blog

Lineup Change

LITZBOMB is currently seeking a new drummer. Please e-mail or message us if you are interested.

LITZBOMB Album Released!

Litzbomb releases their debut album "Of The Fallen" on digital download available at iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and most download retailers. Recorded at Oak Shed studios in Dripping Springs, Texas with Jon Simpson (Meyvn, Witch Diaries) at the controls, "Of The Fallen" features 7 songs which showcases the bands strong songwriting and performing talents. A packaged CD will be available for purchase from the band's web store in mid November 2014. Litzbomb is currently working on show dates in Texas to promote the release and is already in the studio working on new material. For more information follow the band at facebook.com/litzbomb. Of the Fallen track listing: 1. Blood Moon (5:09) 2. Pray For Reign (4:31) 3. Voice Of The Blood (5:16) 4. Ramesses (4:09) 5. Deathbed (4:54) 6. Divided They Fall (4:59) 7. Set A Fire (7:29) Available for purchase/download at: iTunes Amazon MP3 Spotify iHeartRadio XBox Music Google Play Rhapsody Reverb Nation …and more…

First Show This Friday!

We are beyond psyched to have the honor of opening for Immortal Guardian at there CD release show. It's this Friday September 12 at Elysium in Austin, TX. Door open at 9:00. Bring all your friends and get ready for full night of metal!