Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Morgellons / Blog


Morgellons are... Vincent Mahon: Vocals, Mark Geraghty: Bass, Dan Jervis: Guitars, Matthew Graham: Drums.

Their first release, the now deleted 4 track 'Incubation' EP signalled the arrival of a different take on Post-Punk in 2012. Morgellons are again unleashing themselves on an unsuspecting public with live shows in and around the capital and further afield. A new CD release on Flicknife Records beckons, a 7-track mini-album entitled 'The Memory Of Echoes' planned for Autumn release. This isn't you're average Punk Rock'n'Roll, this is a bit more. You have been warned!