Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Autolatry / Blog

Details on the ucoming EP release "OF THE LAND"

We're pleased to announce the details of our new EP release, entitled "Of The Land." The theme of the music on this release is the natural beauty of New England, because our natural surroundings are something very near and dear to all of our hearts. Expressed in 4 tracks: the track listing for the EP is 1. Mountain 2. Oak 3. Stag 4. Snow It was recorded at Morrisound studios in Tampa, FL and at Seagull studios in Mansfield, CT by guitarist Dave K.

We still have yet to post our studio clips, but these will follow in the extremely near future, so make sure to stay tuned for more updates regarding the official release!