Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

DENT / Blog

A Brief History of Dent Rock Shows in the Year of 2012

Saturday, 24 March – House Show EP3 – The End Friday, May 4 – Magnetic Sound Studios Showcase – with Common Grackle Saturday, May 5 – The Magpie, Toronto Friday, June 22 – ANAF, Guelph Saturday, July 7 – El Mocambo, Toronto Thursday, August 16 – ebar, Guelph, with Rival Boys Friday, August 17 – El Mocambo, Toronto Monday, October 15 – Albion Hotel, Guelph, with The Pack A.D. Friday, Nov 16 – Jimmy Jazz, Guelph Saturday, Nov 17 – Zaphods, Ottawa Wednesday, Dec 5 – Rancho Relaxo, Toronto and… New Years Eve, 2012 – ANAF, Guelph Also played on: CFRU, CBC Radio 3