Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Carousel / Blog


PCB's Carousel announced Wednesday that they'll be releasing a new EP in the coming month. The first in the series, entitled Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief, will see a late summer release and will be self-released by the band on CD and digital formats. A possible release on vinyl is in the works as well. The 4-track EP was recorded in the summer of 2011 by Javan Irving and produced by Carousel. ‘Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief’, band’s first release, was mixed and mastered by Studiotte in June 2011. Studiotte has worked with bands like La Dispute, Brothers, Judges, Continuance, Saints Never Surrender and Venia. ‘Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief’ features guest vocals by Chris Eubanks from The Offer.

Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief marks the band's first official release.

A song from Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief, "Watercolor," can be streamed on the band's Reverbnation and Facebook page right HERE


Below, please find the full Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief track listing. The band's upcoming CD Release will be July 9, 2011.

Oh, Love, Oh Disbelief

1. Thoughts

2. Watercolor

3. Blinking At The Lion

4. Carousel

If you dig the song, please feel free to click the share button!

And if you aren't friends with us on Facebook, add us, man! We'll be doing some crazy shit over there.