Capricia / Blog

Fooled By The Hush Is Now Available

Our debut release Fooled by the Hush is a double CD: The First CD (Fooled by the Hush) contains 5 songs.

Disc 1: 1. Recline in the Fire 2. Before the Storm Arrives 3. Melodic Scream 4. Chaotic 5. Something's Wrong.

Disc 2. Called 24 which is a 24 minute concept piece (comprised of 5 parts), which is about 24 hours in a person’s life, each minute representing an hour in a day of his life. This complex and lengthy project took the band almost a year to write and rehearse.

Guitars: Arnold Nesis, Micky Zaltzman Keyboards: Doron Frankenberg Drums: Eden Bahar all songs except “Recline in the Fire” Itamar Goldwasser on “Recline in the Fire” Vocals: Naama on “24, Recline in the Fire & Something’s Wrong” Vidi Doleve “24, & Something’s Wrong” Shelly Seafer “Melodic Scream & Something’s Wrong” Aviv Hadar “Chaotic & Before the Storm Arrives” Backing Vocals on “Recline in the Fire" Natalie Chen, Orna Levit & Shai Genosar Produced by Arnold Nesis

Now Available via our label Melodic Revolution Records, Amazon, CD Baby and sooon on iTunes and other digital distributors.

Upcoming Album

These are the last few days that I am working on the new, upcoming album "Fooled by the Hush". I am very happy to finish with this project, and can't wait for you guys to be able to listen to our music. Very soon, you will be able to get the Album. If someone want to help with PR, please contact me.

Arnold Nesis Capricia