Tone Gasz / Blog

Tone Gasz "The Gasz Station" EP

The Gasz Station EP Official Track List (In Order) 1. Whale Tail ft. Tickz 2. Hell Of A Night ft. Raw Knawledge 3. Work 4. 187 5. 5 Star ft. Lil Telly & DiMar Ehsoelo 6. Pop It w/ Bri Bunss 7. Western Dental ft. Lil Don & Lil Telly Bonus Track. California Kingston! Coming Soon!

Tone Gasz "No Breaks" Mixtape

No Breaks Mixtape Official Track list (In Order) 1. Accelerate ft B.L 2. Live From The Booth ft Tre Jax & Edi Futur 3. Wonderful Situations 4. Melt The Mic ft Crystal Pernell 5. Don't Get Me Started ft Raw Knowledge 6. I'm Going In 7. Made To Rhyme ft Tone Gasz 8. Metaphorically Speaking 9. Dreams ft D.Dot & Paris 10. Seeing is Believing ft D-Mension & Edi Futur

Go Download The Whole Mixtape On ReverbNation Right Now! http://www.reverbnation.com/tonegasz