Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Mauro Florean / Blog


SILVER SURFERS: A.V. "The invasion of the tambourinemen" (LP-1987)song "Lisergic dance" A.V. "Eighties colours 2" (ElectricEye LP-1987) song "M.O.N.E.Y. now!" A.V. "Neolithic sounds from south Europe" (Electric Eye LP-1988) song "Mr pharmacist" "Silver Surfers" (Silver MC -1988) "She said yeah!" (Lost trails 45 vinile-1989) A.V."Something About Joy Division "(Vox Pop LP-1990 song "She's Lost Control" A.V. "The bes of ElectricEye records" (ElectricEye LP-1995) songs "Triyn' to mess my mind/Won't come back" LALLO & THE BATS: A.V. "Scorribande 4" (LP/CD-1991)song "Jive,Jive,Jive" DYNAMITE BAND: "It's only rockin'blues but..."(Note italiane MC-1997) A.V. "This is my story vol.3"(Sony CD-1997) song "All shook up" A.V. "Hot blues in Italy"(Biosfera CD-1998) song "My babe" RAPPRESAGLIA: "Distruggi le illusioni" (Twins EP7"-1995) "Degenerazione" (Riot CD-1999) "Sopravvissuti" (Tube CD-2003) A.V."Quello che siamo"(Musicaincampo CD-1997) song "Distruggi le illusioni'93" A.V."Antiracists united"(Cantiere CD-2000) song "Attack!" A.V."5 anni sulla strada"(Riot CD-2001) brano "Sitting in my room" A.V."Ieri.oggi .domani"(Ammonia/V2 CD-2002)song "Distruggi le illusioni" A.V."La Tube siamo noi"(Tube CD-2003) song "Undertown" A.V."Milano/punk (Kosenostre CD-2004) song"Undertown" A.V."Nextpunk Ch 1"(Nextpunk CD-2005) song "Undertown" A.V."Punk & contaminazioni vol.3"(Sana CD-2006) song "Sopravvissuto" A.V."Punk 77/07"(Tre accordi CD-2007) song "Alternative Ulster" A.V.."Sounds of underground 1"(Vololibero CD-2010) song "I hate" STEFANO TESSADRI: "Malaguena Salerosa"(Novunque-2006 single/CD) "Malocuore"(Novunque-2006 CD) A.V."Con tutte le carte in regola-omaggio a Ciampi"(Arroyo CD-2006 ) song "Il merlo" "Passione e veleno"(Novunque/Universal CD-2008) "Passione e veleno"(Novunque/Itunes-2008 brano inedito) UFO PIEMONTESI: "Non si può morire dentro" (Aspirine/Emi CD-1999)songs "Per un attimo/Lollipop) THE FLOREANS: A.V."Cais do rock vol.4" (LowflyCD-2001 ) song "Simona surfs nude" BLUEGRASS STUFF: "The live album" (Arcipelago CD-2001)song "Handsome molly/Till the end/Just aint" GASOLINE BAND: "Elettracoustic shots" (Dusty CD-2004) GIULIANO DOTTORI: "Lucida" (Ilrenonsidiverte/Audioglobe CD-2007) "Lucida extended"(Echophonic CD-2008) A.V."D-DAy compilation "(Ideificio CD-2008) song "Giorno Buio Alba Rosa" JOE VALERIANO: "Lonesome Road" (JV CD-2015) TEX MURKY & THE WAMPUS CATS:"Magia nera"(Rocketman Records-2016)