Wellborn Road / Blog

Track listing revealed for Pain Hate Redemption

Houston based Southern Metal act, Wellborn Road, has released the track listing for their new album, Pain Hate Redemption, due out later this summer. The four piece has been hard at work in Origin Sounds Studio, who is known for their work with Helstar, Venomous Maximus, Carrion Sun, Oceans of Slumber and more. Wellborn Road has been working closely with sound engineer Craig Douglas and producer Mark Lopez for the better part of the year, and have confirmed that the final mix is wrapped up as of this week.

“Got to hear the final mix of the new Wellborn Road album… Completely blown away by the job Craig Douglas and Mark Lopez of Origin Sound Productions did. Can’t wait to unleash it on the world. Cheese [Dale Kahil] and I also got the album artwork close to finished. This new stuff is on a whole new level and I can’t begin to explain how proud I am to play guitar and write music for this band,” said guitarist Tyler Tracy in a recent social media post.

The track listing is as follows:

New Found Life Pain Hate Redemption Mirror Isolate Left Behind Oblivion All That Lives Will Die Into Hell Breaking Down With Broken Wings

The singles “Mirror” and “Left Behind” are available for download now from iTunes and CDBaby.com.

New digital single available

We have limited edition VIP lanyards available at shows and with merch purchase. The lanyards have download codes for two songs from the new album due out this fall, "Left Behind" and "The Mirror." There is also an exclusive demo for "Time is Mine." Come to a show near you, or buy some merch for your free lanyard.