Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Chaos in Paradise / Blog

"Let the Bliss Remain" EP tracklist revealed!

Hello friends,

"Let the Bliss Remain" is being mixed and mastered by Paulo Lopes at Soundvision Studios (Head:stoned, Crushing Sun, Gates of Hell, Tryangle, Web). Now it's time for us to reveal the EP tracklist!

"Let the Bliss Remain" tracklist:

01. Inertia 02. Sign of Deliverance 03. Awareness 04. The Hunter 05. Beyond the Horizon 06. Sanzu River

The single "Awareness" will be online very soon!

Cheers, Chaos in Paradise

Chaos in Paradise at Reverbnation

Hello, Finally we have a profile at Reverbnation so you can check our news, listen to our songs and give us your feedback by following this link: http://www.reverbnation.com/chaosinparadise News very soon! Cheers, Chaos in Paradise