Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

Miranda Lee / Press

“What’s going on it’s the one and only D-Slate! I just wanted to tell you that I'm going to be playing your music, comedy, or poetry tonight on the show so make sure you tune in and tell all your family and friends to tune to the D-Hour show! 8 pm Arizona time 9 pm Central time 10 pm Eastern time The show starts at which ever time zone above that applies to you! ”

“Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere. Martin Luther King, Jr. ”